Executive Committee

The Executive Committee oversees institutional operation as well as the implementation of overall plan policies and programs endorsed by the Governing Council. It consists of:

Photo Name Position Organization Position at Committee
Dr. Rajan Khanal Executive Director Nepal Administrative Staff College Chairperson
Mr. Eak Narayan Aryal Secretary Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration Member
Mr. Udaya Raj Sapkota Secretary Ministry of Law and Justice Member
Mr. Krishna Hari Pushkar Secretary (Revenue) Ministry of Finance Member
Mr. Mahendra Prasad Guragain Secretary Public Service Commission Member
Mr. Kewal Prasad Bhandari	Mr. Kewal Prasad Bhandari Secretary National Planning Commission Member
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Lamsal Deputy Executive Director Nepal Administrative Staff College Member Secretary